Apperance & Reviews

 Female Escort Appearance

20170202_120038

“You will be bursting with enthusiasm to get to know this truly perfect escort lady!A stunning beauty from the magical city of Bucharest,she is the most stunning vision of beauty and desire that you can imagine and provides simply the finest quality escort service you could wish for.She has a beauty that is angelic in it’s fascination.Her huge smiling eyes shine as brightly as the stars in the heavens and her flowing mane of ebony hair frames a face of exquisite loneliness.Her seductive lips will delight you and her glamorous appearance ,as dazzling as her pure white teeth,will enchant you”(just a description of made of a client)

Location : UNIVERSITY SQUERE / BUCHAREST / ROMANIA
AGE 35

Contact number : 0040722.972.763

Contact email : floryyb@yahoo.com

Contact skype : floryyb

Languages
ENGLISH ( conversational )

Description
Ethnic Origin CAUCASIAN
Orientation BI-SEXUAL
Height 5’7″ (170 m )
Weight 139 lbs ( 63kg )
Bust size MEDIUM (B/C)
Size 40-42
Hair Colour BLACK
Hair Length LONG

Smokes YES,but will not if you request

I like Dune by Cristian Dior  , beautiful lingerie, stockings and high hills , toys , sweets …

Female Escort Reviews

Sep 27, 2008 by stavros

I wouldn't post a review if it wasn't for Andrea. We have spend with her a wanderfull week in Athens in September, which I'll remember ... Andrea is not exactely the kind of escort you may be used to: she is the exceptional person that knows how to give and recieve, that may stay by your side like she knew you since ever, that person that above all is deeply human and really cares! She has a big potentiality in affection, in caring, in being a true companion. I can't tell about sex with Andrea, first because I have lived lovemaking with her, and second because I think that every person is different and has different attitudes in bedroom. What I can affirm though is that Andrea in bedroom is a flaming playmate... I am sure we'll meet again, who knows how, who knows when, who knows where ... Love and lots of kisses for you Andrea. Hasta la proxima!


Aug 17, 2007 by shaftnasty

When I booked Andreea, I wasn\'t 100% sure that I made the right choice. She is a mature escort and present in the escort seen for many years now, both in Romania and overseas. I just wasn\'t sure if she could meet my specialised requirements and uncertain if she still had the sex drive, the enthusiasm to please, and the sexy physical shape of a tigress. She had been a popular escort and I was afraid that she had passed her prime and that she would show signs of been drained/overworked. All my concerns went away soon after I met her. She might not have the sex appeal of a 20 year old but she still has an amazing appetite for sex. We hugged and French kissed and she responded warmly offering her wet mouth and adventurous tongue. I sat on a chair and asked her to sit on my laps. I was glad to see her wearing some of the clothes I had requested. She is not the skinny type. On the contrary she is a curvy girl, and I experienced this when she sat on my laps. But I did not mind at all because I like curvy girls. As she was sitting on my laps, I reeceived some more kisses and we then started to explore each other\'s bodies. She unbuttoned my shirt and started to kiss my chest while I placed my hands over her thighs and curvy buttocks. Andreea\'s next target was my trousers, placing her hands over my erection and trying to unzip my trousers. Being a gentleman .... I immediate tried to help out. Sensing the action that was about to come, Andreea kneeled on the floor, positioning herself in front my zipper and as soon as I freed my cock she took it in her mouth. She seemed pleased with what he had in her mouth and I let her proceed at her pace, knowing that I was in for a good treat. This being the very first round, was a rather short one and Andreea received my load straight in her mouth. Andreea seems to truly enjoy oral sex very much. Her treat is always performed the natural way and it is entirely up to you where you want to stop her. If you get carried away, Andreea is quite capable for a mouthful. Having gained all that experience, Andreea is a very effective oral performer. On several occasions during our session, she undertook the task of reviving me with her mouth and she never failed. She seems to know which buttons to press and is persistent with her efforts. She took me in her mouth at times when I felt I was impossible for more and other escorts would probably quit half way. She never stops half way, she is patient and persistent and will help you score on her. Penetrative sex with Andreea is also quite pleasurable. She is a very good jockey rider and she let me assess her skills, sitting on my saddle. She opened her legs wide open, flashing her fully shaved pussy, grabbed my covered cock and placed it firmly against her wet pussy lips which opened nicely to accept the new guest. After a few strokes, the full length of my cock slide nicely inside her. She kept moving nicely on the saddle, lowering herself a bit at the front to offer her tits over my mouth. I could feel her pussy lips holding me tight, and moving up and down my cock as a true jockey rider. As she was falling down on the saddle, I would hammer my cock against her. Andreea is equally good on the reverse cow girl position. This way you get a great view of her rear door and her buttocks which you can slam or squeeze for a more intense ride. Another way of assessing Andreea\'s rear assets is to take her doggy. I ploughed her pussy quite a bit from this position. I remember at one point when I was banging her hard in this position, my cock slide off her pussy. As I momentarily stopped for a breather, she grabbed my cock and placed it against her ass. I could not say no to her invitation and I started banging her anally. This went on for a while, but I would not ejaculate. So I pulled out of her ass and asked her to finish me off in her mouth, like we see in the movies. She removed the condom and took me in her mouth without any hesitation. I could not resist Andreea\'s soft lips and wet mouth treat and soon after I gave her another mouthful. Overall I found Andreea great value for money. She still has an amazing appetite for sex; she is a warm person and truly cares if treated properly. Along with the expertise she possesses, she can offer memorable moments. With her performance, she certainly earned high marks in my list for another session in the near future.


Jan 24, 2007 by SirSpunkalot

Details: I booked Andreea for a 1 week stay with me in my country,(England). Having previously encountered visa problems with other escorts from her country,(Romania), I was a little bit concerned as to her availability. I need not have been... Right from the first email,Andreea put my mind at rest. She told me she would obtain her own visa and asked for no money "upfront". We kept in contact using Yahoo messenger every evening, as to how her visa application was progressing and my expectations of her visit. It was lovely to see her face on Cam and talk direct,rather than emails back and forth. One week later and Andreea had her visa and I was busy searching flights on the internet. On the day of her arrival,Andreea walked through customs with all eyes upon her. Casually dressed but stunning in appearance,she greeted me with a genuine smile and a long lingering kiss. (Her photo's and web-cam do not really do her justice! Andreea is an extremely beautiful woman.) Back at my house,she unpacked quickly and before I knew it we were on the bed and I was tasting her sweet pussy whilst she sucked me dry! The next week simply flew by. Andreea was at my side 24/7, always smiling and enthusiatic she was perfect company. In the bedroom she seemed to know exactly what mood I was in. Sometimes submissive,(dressed up in her little white panties and stockings I bought her),with me playfully spanking her arse and her offering her tight botty hole and wet pussy for me to fill... Other times,taking the lead and riding me cowgirl... And one particular afternoon that will long live in my memory;when she curled herself up around my cock and sucked me until the last few seconds,taking me out of her mouth and wanking me furiously over her lily white tits! I came bucketfuls as Andreea expertly milked my cock dry. But the best moment was seeing her turn around with her breasts covered in my spunk and the odd little globule glistening in her hair,and this knowing smile on her face that said, "There you go Darling! I think you needed that one..." Andreea is a true expert in her profession,she definately knows what a man wants and how best to attend to his basic needs and instincts. Her enthusiasm in the bedroom is without question,(everything she does has a purpose and an end result),and always with a winning smile and a kind heart. She really does obtain satisfaction and inner strength from your joy and happiness. In the quieter moments,(away from the bedroom),Andreea is excellent company. Always well turned out and nicely perfumed, she offers intelligent conversation and very good mannerisms. Her English is very good,and she is polite and courteous. Happy to be by your side,I cannot think of any situation that would "phase" Andreea. She is THE DEFINATIVE COMPLETE ESCORT.


Oct 06, 2006 by trinitty

Excelent site. Foarte placut impresionat. Bafta !te placut impresionat. Bafta !


Oct 02, 2006 by SirSpunkalot

Details: I booked Andreea for a 1 week stay with me in my country,(England).Having previously encountered visa problems with other escorts from Romania,I was a little bit concerned as to her availability.I need not have been... Right from the first email,Andreea put me at my ease.She told me that she would obtain her own visa and asked for no money "upfront". We kept in contact via MSN and Yahoo messenger,as to how her visa application was progressing and as to my expectations of her visit.It was lovely to see her face on web-cam and be able to converse direct,rather than informal emails to each other.A few days later and Andreea had her UK visa and I was busy booking her flight on the internet. On the day of her arrival, Andreea walked through passport control with all eyes upon her.Casually dressed but stunning in appearance,she greeted me with a genuine smile and a long lingering kiss.(Her photo's and web-cam do not give justice to this amazingly beautiful woman.) After arriving home,she quickly unpacked and before I knew it we were on the bed and I was tasting her sweet pussy whilst she sucked me dry! In the bedroom she seemed to know exactly what mood I was in. Sometimes submissive,(dressed up in her little white panties and stockings),with me playfully spanking her cute arse and her offering her tight botty hole and hot wet pussy for me to fill... Other times,she took the lead and rode me cowgirl,sensuously grinding her hips against me and taking me in deep... One particular afternoon will live long in my memory;she curled herself around my cock and sucked me until the last few seconds,then took me out of her mouth and wanked me furiously over her lily white tits! I came bucketfuls as Andreea expertly milked my cock dry. But the best moment was seeing her turn around with her breasts covered in my hot spunk and the odd little globule glistening in her hair,and this knowing smile on her face that said,"There you go Darling! I think you needed that one..." Andreea is obviously very experienced within her profession,she definately knows what a mans most basic needs are,and how best to serve them.Her enthusiasm in the bedroom is without question,(everything she does has a purpose and an end result),and always with a winning smile and a kind heart. She relly does obtain satisfaction and inner strength from the joy,delight and happiness that she provides for you. In the quieter moments,(away from the bedroom),Andreea is excellent company.Always dressed for the right occasion and nicely perfumed,she offers intelligent conversation in very good English.She is polite,courteous,well mannered and above all honest.She has extrovert personality traits without ever being loud,crass or in any way overpowering.Happy to be at your side,I cannot think of a single situation that would "phase" Andreea,she would be the perfect escort for virtually any function. Andreea is THE DEFINATIVE COMPLETE ESCORT. Gentlemen: Andreea's UK visa is good until January 2007.Her English is good and her looks stunning.Invite her to your town or city and treat yourself to this magnificent ladies charms... She will not disappoint you! See you soon Baby. xxx Fancy Scotland in November?


Sep 15, 2006 by capitano

I meet Andreea the 7th of September at the airport of Marseille.We have planned to spend 3 days in cap d\'Adge,a nudist seaside resort.I\'d never seen her before and i was quite worried about her appearance.I needed a beautiful woman that walked next to me an i wondered if she was up to his task.My doubts were removed as soon as i saw her to go aut through the door of the hall:such a stunning woman!Tall,slender,with sweet,big brown eyes,long black hair and elegant gait.She looked like a princess.We laid in Cap d\'Adge some hour later and she hadn\'t any problem in walking totally naked in the streets.We laid down on the beach and we started to play some sexy game among peaple looking at us.She kissed my dick warmly and she sucked it for long time,then i pissed on her body,just in the middle of her nice tits and she enjoyed to feel the warm shower to go down till her shaved pussy.In the evening we went to a disco club:\"THE JUL\'S\".It was crowed,full of beautiful women,but Andreea was the most amazing and sexy.She wore a short dress that didn\'t cover her pussy and high heels.We found 2 places on a sofa among some other couples.After a while,we began to kiss each other.She caressed my dick,then opened my trousers and took it in her warm mouth.She did it under everybody eyes and peaple looked at us incredulous but excited.As soon as she was wet,she sat on my legs,she put my dick inside her warm pussy and she started to go up and down,regardless of the peaple around us.What a wonderful night!!There is nothing that Andreea refuses to do to make you happy.We made anal sex,pissing,69 and all that in public.And she did it well,because she did with pleasure.she is also bisexual and didn\'t refuse kindnesses from whoman.but Andreea is not only sex.She\'s also a very senzitive,intelligent,educated,polite and smiling woman.She\'s can talk about all subjects and it\'s nice to listen to her.She\'s not capricious at all and she never asks you something.I\'ve spent a great time with her and i only regret not to have booked her for more days,i miss you Andreea


Jun 29, 2006 by merbal

I have spent a great weekend with Andereea from friday noon time to monday morning in Turkey. She is the best escort which i have ever met. Before our meeting we have talked at msn to get to now each aother we have tlaked about my fantasies which she made all of them come true. While I was with her i felt as i know her for years. She was acting better then my girl friends. She had no capirce. She was always hungry for sex even more then me. Her first goal was to make me happy. She is making a great oral with bareback CIM. And i will never forget her tight ass. If i would like to give her a point from 10 for her GFE i would give 10. For her sex i would give 9. If you choose her i am sure you will not regret of your choice. She deserves more then she asks. THANKS ANDEREEA


Jun 27, 2006 by jedi

Reviewer Posted by on 24 Jun 2006 ()


Paris - June 2006 1 hour - 200e Kiss: With tongue Sex: Enthusiastic Blowjob: Bareback CIM: Yes, spits it out Anal sex: No Extraball: Multiple times allowed Comment (written in English): fantastic time with a girl who loves sex. Plays good music at the start, sexy underwear, sucked me fantastically and asked for spanking at the same time. I fucked her ass with her hands tied in her back with her bra... then she massaged me, caressed me again, and sucked me bare to the end. Charming, addicting and submissive girl.


Jun 27, 2006 by potjac

1 hour - 250e Kiss: With tongue Sex: Enthusiastic Blowjob: Bareback CIM: No Anal sex: Yes Extraball: Multiple times allowed Comment (written in Francais): Andrea est super sympa. Toujours souriante sans être gnan-gnan. Sexuellement, c'est un volcan. Visiblement elle aime ça que ce soit devant ou derrière... elle est ouverte à toutes les positions. Physiquement, elle est très mignonne dans le genre potelée (je n'ai pas dit grosse car elle ne l'est pas). Les photos sont conformes. Le social time est agréable et agrémenté de caresses stimulantes. Ainsi, le deuxième round se met en place très naturellement. En bref, j'y retournerai à coup sûr!


Kiss

Jan 06, 2006 by Paulbig

Great girl! meet her in Paris today! GFE-10 Verry friendly and chatty! O-to die for! A- specialist!!! BRAVO!!


Andreea International Escort 0040-722 972 763 Bucharest , Romania 5.0 5.0 20 20 First of all thanks for everything Andreea :-)I have spent a night with this awsome creature and I don\'t regret itat allShe was prettier that the pictures on the website and
Page:
12

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field